- Buy 5 each and save 5%
- Buy 25 each and save 15%
- Product Q&A
Oatstraw (Avena sativa)Latin Name: Avena sativa
Common Names: Oatstraw
Avena sativa, or Oatstraw is one of the most common herbs found in folk medicine.
Warning: Conventional: Contains Gluten
There are no reviews for this product, yet.
Write Your Own Review
Send to a Friend
Questions & Answer for Oatstraw
On May 6, 2014 Doug asked:
- Q: Is Avena Sativa considered Gluten-Free?
- A: No, it is not typically gluten-free (most likely due to cross-contamination with harvesting, transport, storage and processing equipment that is also used for items containing gluten. Each lot we've tested has tested above the FDA limits for gluten-free products. - starwest staff
- Was this this question helpful? Yes No
Ask Your Own Question
You may also like
Please enter your email address and we will notify you as soon as is back in-stock.
Your request has been submitted successfully.As soon as
the item is back in-stock we will notify you via email.
Thank you for your patience.