- Product Q&A
Warning: Contains Glucosamine Sulfate (Crustacean shellfish - crab, shrimp). Do not use if you are allergic to shellfish. Not to be used during pregnancy or while nursing. Consult your physician prior to use if you have a medical condition or are taking medications. Use only as directed. Keep out of reach of children. Not suitable for vegetarians.
There are no reviews for this product, yet.
Write Your Own Review
Send to a Friend
Questions & Answers for MSM & Glucosamine Powder
Please enter your email address and we will notify you as soon as is back in-stock.
Your request has been submitted successfully.As soon as
the item is back in-stock we will notify you via email.
Thank you for your patience.